“Eat Well Spend Less”

“Eat Well Spend Less” healthy eating on a budget course will begin on 8th March and will run for 6 sessions.

Previous courses have been a great success, here is what one participant had to say:

          “It changed how I spent my money, now I am spending a third less on food as a result of the  course I am now making big savings, and I am using the money I am saving to pay off some of my other debts. Learning to cook with other people was quite special. Supporting each other in the group to prepare the dish and then eating together afterwards was amazing.”

Anyone interested in this course will need to sign up by the 1st March 016, see flyer for further details.

EWSL.pub

 

Leave a Reply

